Upcoming Events

Find special events and one-of-a-kind things to do in Shipshewana and LaGrange County all-year long. With so much going on in Amish Country, it’s impossible to see all the great local events during your visit. Special events in Shipshewana, Indiana and neighboring towns run year-round, ensuring that you’ll always experience unique festivals, fairs, exhibits, theater & concerts when visiting us in LaGrange County.

Fall Extravaganza

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Oct 1, 2016

Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016 - Saturday, Oct 1, 2016

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Raber Patio Fall Appreciation Days

Friday, Sep 30, 2016 - Saturday, Oct 1, 2016

Fiddler on the Roof at Amish Acres’ Round Ba...

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Oct 1, 2016

Tuesday, Sep 6, 2016 - Sunday, Oct 16, 2016

Mennonite Girls Can Cook, a comedy – Present...

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Oct 1, 2016

Tuesday, Sep 13, 2016 - Saturday, Oct 15, 2016

Shipshewana Corn Maze Opens!

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Oct 1, 2016

Friday, Sep 2, 2016 - Saturday, Nov 5, 2016

Plain and Fancy at Amish Acres’ Round Barn ...

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Oct 1, 2016

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - Saturday, Oct 15, 2016

Quilt Gardens Tour

Monday, May 30, 2016 - Saturday, Oct 1, 2016

All Day Event

Fall Crafters Fair

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Oct 1, 2016

Thursday, Sep 29, 2016 - Saturday, Oct 1, 2016

Bicentennial Torch Relay

Monday, Oct 3, 2016

11:00 am - 4:00 pm