Event Details

“E.O.C” A Christmas Chamber Theatre

“E.O.C” A Christmas Chamber Theatre

Heritage Hall at the Das Dutchman Essenhaus


STARTS

11/24/17

ENDS

12/16/17

Enjoy a Christmas play unlike any other, told in two acts.  Act one journeys back in time to the days of old…those leading to the birth of Savior and long-awaited King, Jesus of Nazareth.  A birth that changed the world. Act two brings audiences back to modern days where newlyweds & expecting parents, Jan & Doug plan to take on extra jobs during the Christmas season to make ends meet.  With the baby’s impending arrival, Doug must take Jan’s place at Garrisons Department Store as the E.O.C. (“extra on call”)

Upcoming Dates

Friday, Nov 24, 2017

Saturday, Nov 25, 2017

Thursday, Nov 30, 2017

Friday, Dec 1, 2017

Saturday, Dec 2, 2017

Thursday, Dec 7, 2017

Friday, Dec 8, 2017

Saturday, Dec 9, 2017

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017

Friday, Dec 15, 2017

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017

Load more dates

Show fewer dates

Location Information

Heritage Hall at the Das Dutchman Essenhaus
240 US 20, Middlebury
Get Directions

Contact Information

Hanna Walsh
800.455.9471
Email
View Website

Add To Planner

Explore Nearby

On the map below, you'll find “E.O.C” A Christmas Chamber Theatre, as well as a few of the lodging, dining, and activities that are close by.

THINGS TO SEE & DO
DINING EXPERIENCES
PLACES TO STAY
  • Spotlight

Get your official copy of our

Destination Guide

Request Printed Guide

View E-Guide

Stay informed and sign up for the

Shipshe E-Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.