Event Details

E.O.C., A Christmas Chamber Theatre at Essenhaus’ Heritage Hall

E.O.C., A Christmas Chamber Theatre at Essenhaus’ Heritage Hall

Essenhaus Heritage Hall


STARTS

11/23/18

ENDS

12/15/18

Enjoy a Christmas play unlike any other, told in two acts. Act one journeys back in time to the days of old…those leading to the birth of the Savior and long-awaited King, Jesus of Nazareth. A birth that changed the world. Act two brings audiences back to modern days where newlyweds & expecting parents, Jan & Doug plan to take on extra jobs during the Christmas season to make ends meet. With the baby’s impending arrival, Doug must take Jan’s place at Garrison’s Department Store as the E.O.C.(“extra on call”)…in the shoe department. Alongside the laughs is a touching message that prompts all to share the joy of Christmas with a world that needs it most.
Upcoming Dates

Friday, Nov 23, 2018

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018

Friday, Nov 30, 2018

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018

Friday, Dec 7, 2018

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018

Friday, Dec 14, 2018

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018

Load more dates

Show fewer dates

Location Information

Essenhaus Heritage Hall
13489 Wayne St, Middlebury, IN
Get Directions

Contact Information


800.455.9471
View Website

Add To Planner

Explore Nearby

On the map below, you'll find E.O.C., A Christmas Chamber Theatre at Essenhaus’ Heritage Hall, as well as a few of the lodging, dining, and activities that are close by.

THINGS TO SEE & DO
DINING EXPERIENCES
PLACES TO STAY
  • Spotlight

Get your official copy of our

Destination Guide

Request Printed Guide

View E-Guide

Stay informed and sign up for the

EMAIL-Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.