Event Details

“Forgiven” Easter Production at Essenhaus Heritage Hall

“Forgiven” Easter Production at Essenhaus Heritage Hall

Essenhaus Heritage Hall


STARTS

3/8/18

ENDS

3/31/18

Meet an unlikely group of individuals whose lives are seemingly different but strikingly similar. Take a peek into their inner circle and listen as they share their life stories and discover what it truly means to be “forgiven”.

Upcoming Dates

Thursday, Mar 8, 2018

Friday, Mar 9, 2018

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018

Friday, Mar 16, 2018

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018

Thursday, Mar 22, 2018

Friday, Mar 23, 2018

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018

Thursday, Mar 29, 2018

Friday, Mar 30, 2018

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018

Load more dates

Show fewer dates

Location Information

Essenhaus Heritage Hall
13489 Wayne St, Middlebury, IN
Get Directions

Contact Information


800.455.9471
View Website

Add To Planner

Explore Nearby

On the map below, you'll find “Forgiven” Easter Production at Essenhaus Heritage Hall, as well as a few of the lodging, dining, and activities that are close by.

THINGS TO SEE & DO
DINING EXPERIENCES
PLACES TO STAY
  • Spotlight

Get your official copy of our

Destination Guide

Request Printed Guide

View E-Guide

Stay informed and sign up for the

Shipshe E-Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.