Upcoming Events

Ivan Parker

Friday, Aug 3, 2018

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Shipshewana Antique Festival

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Newbury Square Swap Meet at Shipshewana Trading Pl...

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018

Collingsworth Family

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Aug 9, 2018

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 - Friday, Aug 10, 2018

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

37th Annual Antique Farm Power Steam & Gas Sh...

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 - Saturday, Aug 11, 2018

The Taylors

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

The Erwins with Joseph Habedank

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Greater Vision

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 - Saturday, Aug 18, 2018

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hoppers

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 - Friday, Aug 24, 2018

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm