Upcoming Events

Find special events and one-of-a-kind things to do in Shipshewana and LaGrange County all-year long. With so much going on in Amish Country, it’s impossible to see all the great local events during your visit. Special events in Shipshewana, Indiana and neighboring towns run year-round, ensuring that you’ll always experience unique festivals, fairs, exhibits, theater & concerts when visiting us in LaGrange County.

Collingsworth Family

Thursday, Aug 3, 2017

All Day Event

Craguns

Friday, Aug 4, 2017

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

LaGrange County Habitat for Humanity 22nd Annual B...

Friday, Aug 4, 2017

David & Terri Lisa Church

Saturday, Aug 5, 2017

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Newbury Square Swap Meet at Shipshewana Trading Pl...

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Aug 5, 2017

Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 - Saturday, Oct 21, 2017

Shipshewana Antique Festival

Saturday, Aug 5, 2017

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Hoppers

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Aug 10, 2017

Thursday, Aug 10, 2017 - Friday, Aug 11, 2017

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

36th Annual Antique Farm Power Steam & Gas Sh...

Thursday, Aug 10, 2017 - Saturday, Aug 12, 2017

Shipshewana Gun & Knife Show

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Aug 12, 2017

Saturday, Feb 25, 2017 - Sunday, Nov 26, 2017