Upcoming Events

Find special events and one-of-a-kind things to do in Shipshewana and LaGrange County all-year long. With so much going on in Amish Country, it’s impossible to see all the great local events during your visit. Special events in Shipshewana, Indiana and neighboring towns run year-round, ensuring that you’ll always experience unique festivals, fairs, exhibits, theater & concerts when visiting us in LaGrange County.

Red Green

Friday, Oct 20, 2017

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Charley Pride

Saturday, Oct 21, 2017

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Booth Brothers

Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 - Thursday, Oct 26, 2017

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Isaacs

Friday, Oct 27, 2017

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Ship-Chic Craft & Vintage Show

Saturday, Oct 28, 2017

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Country Gold with Leroy Van Dyke, David Frizzell, ...

Saturday, Oct 28, 2017

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Aaron Shust with Cody Collier

Friday, Nov 3, 2017

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Point of Grace

Saturday, Nov 4, 2017

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Chuck Wagon Gang (Lighting Ceremony)

Friday, Nov 10, 2017 - Saturday, Nov 11, 2017

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm