Upcoming Events

Find special events and one-of-a-kind things to do in Shipshewana and LaGrange County all-year long. With so much going on in Amish Country, it’s impossible to see all the great local events during your visit. Special events in Shipshewana, Indiana and neighboring towns run year-round, ensuring that you’ll always experience unique festivals, fairs, exhibits, theater & concerts when visiting us in LaGrange County.

Mayfest

Friday, May 4, 2018 - Saturday, May 5, 2018

Shipshewana Road Run

Saturday, May 5, 2018

7:00 am

Laura Story

Friday, May 18, 2018

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Rick Springfield

Saturday, May 19, 2018

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Plain and Fancy

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - Saturday, Oct 13, 2018

Mark Lowry

Friday, Jun 1, 2018

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Carpenters Once Again (Tribute)

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

A Neil Diamond Tribute

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Mamma Mia

Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 - Sunday, Jul 15, 2018