Upcoming Events

A Blue Gate presentation : A Simple Sanctuary, A N...

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 - Thursday, Oct 31, 2019

Shipshewana’s Majestic Frontier

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Aug 23, 2019

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 - Saturday, Aug 24, 2019

7:00 pm

The Farm Place Benefit Auction

Friday, Aug 23, 2019

4:00 pm

Amish Acres presents Plain & Fancy

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - Saturday, Oct 12, 2019

Paddle for Parkview

Friday, Aug 23, 2019

Amish Acres presents Big River: The Tales of Huckl...

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 - Sunday, Aug 25, 2019

LaGrange Trottingbred Association Races

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Aug 23, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019 - Saturday, Sep 14, 2019

Hoppers

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 - Friday, Aug 23, 2019

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Live Performance: The Old Faith, Hope & Chari...

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 - Saturday, Sep 28, 2019