Upcoming Events

Stolen – New Musical Presented by The Blue G...

Friday, Jun 29, 2018 - Thursday, Nov 1, 2018

Plain and Fancy

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - Saturday, Oct 13, 2018

Happy Days

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 - Sunday, Oct 14, 2018

LaGrange Farmers Market

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - Saturday, Oct 27, 2018

Don’t Kick the Turkeys at Essenhaus’ H...

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Sep 25, 2018

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 - Friday, Sep 28, 2018

Shipshewana Flea Market

Every Tuesday, Wednesday
Next Date: Sep 25, 2018

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Shipshewana Antique and Miscellaneous Auction

Every Wednesday
Next Date: Sep 26, 2018

9:00 am

Shipshewana Livestock Auction

Every Wednesday
Next Date: Sep 26, 2018

10:00 am

Last Flea Market Day for 2018 Season

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018

8:00 am - 5:00 pm