Upcoming Events

LaGrange County 4-H Fair

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 - Saturday, Jul 21, 2018

All Day Event

LaGrange Farmers Market

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - Saturday, Oct 27, 2018

Howe Farmers Market

Every Saturday
Next Date: Jul 21, 2018

7:00 am - 12:00 pm

Stolen – New Musical Presented by The Blue G...

Friday, Jun 29, 2018 - Thursday, Nov 1, 2018

Elkhart County 4H Fair

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 - Saturday, Jul 28, 2018

Don’t Kick the Turkeys at Essenhaus’ H...

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Jul 21, 2018

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 - Friday, Sep 28, 2018

Plain and Fancy

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - Saturday, Oct 13, 2018

Copacabana

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 - Sunday, Aug 26, 2018

Shipshewana Flea Market

Every Tuesday, Wednesday
Next Date: Jul 24, 2018

8:00 am - 5:00 pm