Upcoming Events

Half-Stitched – Musical Presented by The Blu...

Friday, Mar 23, 2018 - Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018

LaGrange Farmers Market

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - Saturday, Oct 27, 2018

Howe Farmers Market

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - Saturday, Oct 27, 2018

7:00 am - 12:00 pm

Plain and Fancy

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - Saturday, Oct 13, 2018

Classic Car Cruise In at the Essenhaus

Every Thursday
Next Date: May 24, 2018

Shipshewana Horse Auction

Every Friday
Next Date: May 25, 2018

10:30 am

37th Annual Haiti Benefit Auction

Friday, May 25, 2018 - Saturday, May 26, 2018

All Day Event

CULTURAL DIFFERENCES AT ESSENHAUS’ HERITAGE HALL

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: May 25, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - Saturday, Jun 30, 2018

PBR Memorial Day Weekend Bull Fest

Friday, May 25, 2018 - Saturday, May 26, 2018