Upcoming Events

Find special events and one-of-a-kind things to do in Shipshewana and LaGrange County all-year long. With so much going on in Amish Country, it’s impossible to see all the great local events during your visit. Special events in Shipshewana, Indiana and neighboring towns run year-round, ensuring that you’ll always experience unique festivals, fairs, exhibits, theater & concerts when visiting us in LaGrange County.

Mennonite Girls Can Cook, a comedy – Present...

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Sep 27, 2016

Tuesday, Sep 13, 2016 - Saturday, Oct 15, 2016

Josiah For President, a musical – Presented ...

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Sep 27, 2016

Wednesday, Aug 24, 2016 - Friday, Oct 28, 2016

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Plain and Fancy at Amish Acres’ Round Barn ...

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Sep 27, 2016

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - Saturday, Oct 15, 2016

Quilt Gardens Tour

Monday, May 30, 2016 - Saturday, Oct 1, 2016

All Day Event

Flea Market

Every Tuesday, Wednesday
Next Date: Sep 27, 2016

All Day Event

Fall Extravaganza

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Sep 27, 2016

Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016 - Saturday, Oct 1, 2016

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

LIVE THEATRE: A Bench in the Sun

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Sep 27, 2016

Tuesday, Jul 19, 2016 - Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016

Fiddler on the Roof at Amish Acres’ Round Ba...

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Sep 27, 2016

Tuesday, Sep 6, 2016 - Sunday, Oct 16, 2016

Antique Auction

Every Wednesday, Thursday
Next Date: Sep 28, 2016

9:00 am - 1:00 pm